GSFCUNI

School of Technology, GSFC University, Vadodara  UG  

Principal
Name :
Dr. P. K. Bishnoi (Acting)
Phone :
0265-3093818
Mobile :
-
Email :
info@gsfcuni.edu.in
Nodal Officer
Name :
Ms. Omika Majmudar
Phone :
0265-3093549
Mobile :
-
Email :
okmajmudar@gsfcltd.com
Nodal Officer For Admission
Name :
Ms. Omika Majmudar
Phone :
0265-3093549
Mobile :
-
Email :
okmajmudar@gsfcltd.com

Governing Body
Sr.MemberDesignationPositionPhoneEmail
1 Dr. S. K. Nanda Chairman Chairman and Managing Director cmd@gsfcltd.com
2 Dr. Peeush K Bishnoi Member Provost, GSFC University pbishnoi@gsfcltd.com
3 Mr. Mukesh Puri Member Principal Secretary, Higher and Technical Education secedu-he@gujarat.gov.in
4 Mr. J. K. Vyas Member Vice President (Corporate Affairs), GUDC jkvyas@gudcltd.com
5 Professor K. Ganesh Member Director, IISER-Pune director@iiserpune.ac.in
6 Dr. Vivek Ranade Member Deputy Director, NCL vv.ranade@ncl.res.in
7 Professor Souvik Bhattacharyya Member Deputy Director, IIT-Kharagpur dydir@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
8 Professor Piyush K Sinha Member Professor, IIM Ahmedabad pksinha@iimahd.ernet.in
9 Mr. Sudhir I Nanavati Member Presdient, Gujarat Law Society sudhir@nanavati.co.in
10 Mr. Amal Dattkumar Dhru Member Chartered Accountant amaldhruv@gmail.com
11 Mr. Sargam Gupta Member MD, BRG Group sargam9177@yahoo.com
12 Mr. Yatindra Sharma Member MD, KHS Machinery Pvt. Ltd. khs@khsindia.com