IITRAM

Institute of Infrastructure Technology Research and Management (IITRAM), Ahmedabad  UG  

Principal
Name :
Shri Milind Torawane
Phone :
079-23243133
Mobile :
-
Email :
office@iitram.ac.in
Nodal Officer
Name :
-
Phone :
-
Mobile :
-
Email :
-
Nodal Officer For Admission
Name :
-
Phone :
-
Mobile :
-
Email :
-

Governing Body
Sr.MemberDesignationPositionPhoneEmail
1 Shri Sudhir Mehta Chairman Chairman-IITRAM , Chairman-Torrent Group smehta@iitram.ac.in
2 Shri K. Rangaswami Member Advisor to the Chairman, L&T kranagaswami@iitram.ac.in
3 Dr. Sudhir K. Jain Member Director, IIT Gandhinagar skjain@iitram.ac.in
4 Dr. Hasmukh Adhia Member Add. Chief Secretary, Finance Department Government of Gujarat hadhia@iitram.ac.in
5 Shri A. M. Tiwari Member Principal Secretary , Education Department Government of Gujarat amtiwari@iitram.ac.in
6 Dr. Jayanti Ravi Member Commissioner, Technical Education Government of Gujarat jravi@iitram.ac.in
7 Shri Mukesh Kumar Member Director General - IITRAM and State Project Director,Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan - Education Deptt.,Govt. directorgen@iitram.ac.in
8 Dr. N.N.Bhuptani Member Registrar, Secretary – BoG IITRAM registrar@iitram.ac.in